Board, 2021-2023

The current ICORD Board was elected at the virtual ICORD General Assembly on 28th April 2021 and will serve until the annual meeting 2023.

President Domenica Taruscio Italy
Past-President Stephen Groft USA
President-Elect Rumen Stefanov Bulgaria
Secretary Maja Stojiljkovic Serbia
Treasurer Joan X Comella Spain
Member-at-Large Luis Alejandro Barrera Colombia
Member-at-Large Simon Day United Kingdom
Member-at-Large Mireia del Toro Spain
Member-at-Large Beatriz Lara United Kingdom (from Spain)
Member-at-Large Manuel Posada Spain
Member-at-Large Emilio Roldán Argentina
Member-at-Large Cynthia Tifft USA
Member-at-Large Wendy White USA


Désirée Gavhed Sweden
Eva Bermejo Sánchez Spain

One thought on “Board, 2021-2023”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.